Friday, July 03, 2009

July 4th With John Williams & The Boston Pops

Just like I did for Halloween, here's a compilation of patriotic tunes from John Williams & The Boston Pops.

Track Listing

1. Fanfare for the Common Man
2. Washington Post March
3. America, the Dream Goes On
4. America (America Medley)
5. Battle Hymn of the Republic
6. American Salute
7. America the Beautiful
8. Liberty Fanfare
9. This Land is Your Land
10. 76 Trombones
11. Stars and Stripes Forever
12. Strike Up the Band
13. When the Saints go Marchin' In

Click the link below to download --

--> John Williams & the Boston Pops July 4th Mix <-- Click here to see my past July 4th posts, including more music you can download for your holiday celebrations.

Also, check out Music You (Possibly) Won't Hear Anyplace Else for his 78s for a Fourth of July mood and Happy Fourth!!.


Jeremy H. said...

thanks for the patriotic post!... always count on you...


Ariel said...

I've been searching all over to find out what was playing last night. Thank you for the list!