Wednesday, January 30, 2008

Orca (1977) OST

Presented for your listening pleasure today is the soundtrack to the 1977 movie Orca. Music by Ennio Morricone.

Someone over at the Manchester Morgue blog was looking for this soundtrack. I don't remember where I originally got it from, so thanks to the original uploader.

Track Listing

1. Orca
2. Early Ices
3. Intermezzo
4. Dialogue Of The Memories
5. The Fight, The Victory, The Death
6. A Ball At Home
7. Nocturne For A Remorse
8. Attack And Mistake
9. Opening And Encounter
10. Arrival At The Pole
11. Orca - Finale
12. Orca (performed by Carol Connors)

Click the link below to download --

--> Orca OST <--


revack7 said...

Thanks for uploading this!

phelpster said...

Cool, thanks a lot for helping the requester on my site with this upload:) And thanks from me as well, I don't think I've got this one already.

Erick Monsterama2000 said...

You're welcome revack7 and phelpster. Glad I could help.

Grace Walker said...

Hi Erick. I'm new to your blog but I want to thank you for all the goodies that you share! Wow, I've found lots of things to listen to. :o)

Appreciate it!