Sunday, October 22, 2006

Critters 2:The Main Course OST (Intrada 1993)

Here's an interesting soundtrack, Critters 2: The Main Course. The movie was released by New Line Cinema in 1988. Music composed and conducted by Nicholas Pike. Here's the track listing--

1. Primordial Planet
2. Grover's Bend
3. Charlie Thinkin'
4. Qugley Killed
5. Brad In The Attic
6. Nan's House
7. Critters At Burger Plant
8. Easter Morning
9. Bunny Attack
10. Spaceship Landing
11. Critter Convention
12. Transform To Playmate
13. Nana's Critters
14. It's Me, Brad
15. Critter At Gazette
16. Tranform To Nero
17. Rectory
18. Cheesehead Get It
19. Ug Loses It
20. Setting The Trap
21. Night
22. Victory Romance
23. Critters Roll
24. Grover's Bend Farewell
25. Finale

Critters 2: The Main Course (61.12 MB)


Anonymous said...

Damn, the link is dead. Would you mind re-uploading this? I'd really like to hear it. Thanks...

Erick Monsterama2000 said...

I fixed the link, it should work now.


Anonymous said...

Great, thanks!