Saturday, October 24, 2009

Halloween With Erich Kunzel

Here's a Halloween compilation I put together featuring Erich Kunzel and the Cincinnati Pops Orchestra. Sadly Mr. Kunzel passed away in September. These tracks come from several CD's that I found at my local library.

Track Listing

1. Alien - Closing Theme
2. Godzilla - A Stroll in New York City
3. Godzilla - Main Title
4. Mighty Joe Young - Dedication and Windsong
5. Poltergeist - Carol Ann's Theme
6. The Mummy - The Sand Volcano
7. The Witches of Eastwick - Mozart: Allegro from Eine kleine Nachtmusik
8. The Witches of Eastwick - Puccini: Nessun dorma! from Turandot
9. The X-Files - What's That Hum?
10. The X-Files - Threnody in X
11. Twilight Zone, The Movie - End Title
12. War Of The Worlds - Prelude

Click the link below to download --

--> Halloween With Erich Kunzel <--

Also, his wonderful Halloween CD Chiller is available at Universal Horror Sounds.

Check out my post from last year Halloween With John Williams & The Boston Pops.

No comments: